new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles
new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

Seeking woman - D1669600 | Portland | United States

I live on the west coast of the United States; in Oregon. I am 32 years old and manage a computer system for a company in Portland, handling their electronic commerce and business programs.  All of the business documents that come in and go out go through my systems.  So a lot of people there have to depend on me doing a good job; or else they might not get paid.  People describe me a very kind man. I think along with helping oursleves we should also help others. For the times I want to take a break from things I like going to the ocean and staying there a few days. I also very much enjoy going to the Opera and symphany. Often though, I am uncomfortable because I go alone. These are the kinds of things I want to experience with someone. My favorite music is Opera; and


Seeking woman D1669600 Portland United States

D1669600 Cancer
United States, New York, Portland

I am a man, 45 years old
seeking a woman age from 18 till 26

4619adshdh

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1973-07-01 
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Portland
Appearance
My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
My weight: 95 lbs. (43 kg)
My eyes: Hazel
Family
My marital status: Single



Add to favoriteshttp://new-york-singles.us/4619adshdh
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |new-york-singles.us dating service TOS and PP | new-york-singles.us dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates