new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles
new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

Seeking man - Irina | Jacksonville | United States

I like to go in cinema, in cafe. Rather often we together go in a sports hall to play sports. I think that each man should to play sports and to hold itself in the good sporting shape and fine to feel. The playing sports bring to me pleasure and advantage. I very much like the nature and travels, but far I did not travel never, I was not abroad stil, but I hope that still ahead. On Sundays we with the girlfriends usually go to discoteques to raise mood. I very much like to prepare, I often to think out the new recipes and to prepare different dishes, also I to like to manage on the house, to be cleaned. I like different types of music: pop, electronik, latin and dancing music. I very much to like to dance. Now I shall tell to you about that that it is pleasant to me in the people. I to respect and to appreciate in the people most of all their internal world, feelings and think of the man this main in him, on my sight appearance not on the first place, for me is important that inside the man. I to appreciate in the people fairness, sincerity, compassion, cordial kindness. In life I to find pleasant much. I like life in itself.


Seeking man Irina Jacksonville United States

Irina Cancer
United States, New York, Jacksonville

I am a woman, 39 years old
seeking a man age from 30 till 55

59e0adspva

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1978-07-09 
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Jacksonville
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My eyes: Blue
Family
My marital status: Single



Add to favoriteshttp://new-york-singles.us/users1/D1990050
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |new-york-singles.us Dating service TOS and PP | new-york-singles.us Dating service Support
Besucherzahlerukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates