new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles
new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Daisy001 | Glen Oaks | United States

This is new to me.. ;)


Photo coming soon

Daisy001 Taurus
United States, New York, Glen Oaks

I am a woman, 52 years old
seeking a man age from 43 till 52

88gh40gzh6

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1967-05-13 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Glen Oaks
Appearance
My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Other
About race: Indian decent, raised in New York 
About me: Fun loving, health and body concious, bright and love my career and my son... those 2 are my life!! I welcome an addition.. 
Family
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with kids
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Cats
Dogs
Horses
 
Social
My job: Book Keeper / Accountant
My education: Bachelors degree
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Playing sports
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Swimming
Other
 
Favorite things: My custom jewellery and my shoes!!! 
Religion: Muslim
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
Green Tea
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Country
Jazz
 
Sense of humor: Goofy
 
Entertainment: I go to the beach in the summer and do a lot of traveling. 
The last book I've read: The Love Poems of Rumi 



Add to favoriteshttp://new-york-singles.us/88gh40gzh6
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |new-york-singles.us dating service TOS and PP | new-york-singles.us dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates