" xmlns:fb="https://www.facebook.com/2008/fbml"> Honesty and faithfulness

new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles
new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Dianaoi | Schenectady | United States

Honesty and faithfulness

Seeking man Dianaoi Schenectady United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Dianaoi Aquarius
United States, New York, Schenectady

I am a woman, 42 years old
seeking a man age from 44 till 69


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1976-02-05 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Schenectady
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: White / Caucasian
About race: I am white caucasian and dutch by nationality. 
About me: I am cooland gentle, honest and faithful girl and i am 31 years of age and i love dancing and playing basketball with my spare time. 
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Assistant
My income: Other
My education: Some college
About my education: I am a graduate of linguist 
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Cooking
About my hobby: I love cooking and going to church because it draws mw neare to my God. 
My favourite sport: Basketball
Favorite things: I love reading novels. 
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Rock
Sense of humor: Campy
Entertainment: I like dancing and playing basketball. 
The last book I've read: Magazine 

Add to favoriteshttp://new-york-singles.us/users1/dianaoi
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |new-york-singles.us Dating service TOS and PP | new-york-singles.us Dating service Support
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates