new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles
new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Freedavid | Buffalo | United States

Freedavid: man seeking woman from United States, Buffalo


Seeking woman Freedavid Buffalo United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Freedavid Aries
United States, New York, Buffalo

I am a man, 48 years old
seeking a woman age from 36 till 49

72e406qaey

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1970-04-14 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Buffalo
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Native American
About race: i like to meet with new people. 
About me: hello, how are you doing, hope all is well with you, am David Howard, am 37 sinlge never married before, born in New York , IN Buffalo city, am a bussines owner, i travel to many country to distribute goods . i love to play Basket Ball, swim and dancy, am looking for someone that i can spend the rest of my life with till the end of the time someone that will give the true love that i need, age is nothing to the with love that am looking for, if you are the that i want feel free to let me know, i need a love that care all the for true love, love is all what we need. if you have intrest in me this is  my y-a-h-o-o IM  freedaviddavidneedu add me you are free. 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Salesman
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
About my education: i spend three years in school before to start bussines. 
My speciality: Mathematics
 
I speak: English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Religion
Watching sports
 
About my hobby: swiming, dancing, basket ball. 
My favourite sport: Football
Basketball
Swimming
 
Favorite things: swim and dance 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Often
Drinks: Water
Tea
Milk
Coffee
White Wine
 
My food: Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Country
Rock
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: SWIMING 
The last book I've read: romeo and julet 



Add to favoriteshttp://new-york-singles.us/users1/freedavid
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |new-york-singles.us dating service TOS and PP | new-york-singles.us dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates