new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles
new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Gloinson | Staten Island | United States

Hi, I've divorced for almost 8 years. Ride motorcycle, play guitar, mandolin, banjo. This is my first exposure to chatting. I hope it will be a pleasant expierience for all.


Seeking woman Gloinson Staten Island United States
12345678910
 - Vote

Gloinson Aquarius
United States, New York, Staten Island

I am a man, 60 years old
seeking a woman age from 44 till 54

6co5adsobt

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1958-02-16 
Relation type: Any
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Staten Island
Appearance
My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
My weight: 280 lbs. (127 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Heavyset
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
About race: Central american and Italian mix 
About me: I worked at Merrill Lynch for 24 years, recently downsized and I find I have way too much time on my hands. I play several musical instruments, can fix almost anything, love woodworking, general pleasant disposition. 
Family
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My education: Some college
 
About my education: Bombed out of two colleges. 
My speciality: Computer Science
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Performing arts
Music and concerts
 
About my hobby: I'be been playing music on and off since my early teens. I mostly play guitar and mandolin these days. I also enjoy motorcycling and woodworking. 
My favourite sport: Football
Motorsport
 
Favorite things: My granddaughter, my Gisbon, my best friend Derek, laughter, life. 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Coffee
Tequila
Not important
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
Jazz
Rock
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: Play chess, guitar. 
The last book I've read: Return of the king (for like the 30th time) 



Add to favoriteshttp://new-york-singles.us/users1/gloinson
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |new-york-singles.us Dating service TOS and PP | new-york-singles.us Dating service Support
Besucherzahlerukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates