| New York Singles - NY Singles | New York Singles - NY Singles | New York Singles - NY Singles

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - justin2020 | Bronx | Australia

Hi,I am  Justin down to earth when it come's in dating.

Seeking woman justin2020 Bronx Australia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

justin2020 Capricorn
Australia, New York, Bronx

I am a man, 51 years old
seeking a woman age from 29 till 54


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1967-12-24 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Australia
Region: New York
My city: Bronx
My height: 6' 2" (1.88 m.)
My weight: 210 lbs. (95 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Arms
My race: White / Caucasian
About race: White American 
About me: I'am a down to earth and fun loving. I love the outdoors such as camping,hiking,fishing 
My marital status: Single
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Representative
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
About my education: I was  Geology  student 
My speciality: Gheography / Geology
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
About my hobby: Been friendly, view other point. 
My favourite sport: Basketball
Favorite things: Playing Basket ball 
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Coctail
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Friendly
The last book I've read: Novels 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates