new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles
new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - kinyo358 | Rochester | United States

kinyo358: man seeking woman from United States, Rochester


Seeking woman kinyo358 Rochester United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

kinyo358 Pisces
United States, New York, Rochester

I am a man, 55 years old
seeking a woman age from 27 till 48

78bnadsoeg

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1963-02-22 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Rochester
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
About race: I had been working in rochester Ny but i  did  fly  to Puerto Rico island Usa... To my father  home he was sick 6 week ago. Now he is 100% recuperated buy i will be here temporary more time, before return to coopervision.  
About me: I  am a person with soft character, sentimental, dreamer sometimes, but energic too, and very active in my common daily routine. I like read too. Book. Magazines etc.. I  am doing  now many read of news online. For me use of internet is almost as to take a cup of coffe, is part  of  my live. I use more computer [internet] than watch tv inclusive. Some of my task is done connected. I had been traveling several states [not because i am rich ok?] the opposite - looking  for money. Job opportunities because i am living in Usa territory, [puerto rico island {Usa} the better job. I had have... Was in Ny, with better  pay, more oportunities etc.. I travel to Georgea, florida and oklahoma too. At present i am planing to come back to Ny but need to be more time now here {puerto rico island [usa] because i need  to do some task here right  now. 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Other
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Bachelors degree
 
About my education: Certificates computer and education 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
Spanish
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
About my hobby: Jogging... Karate... Gim 
My favourite sport: Cycling
Basketball
Other
 
Favorite things: Many i can said in this department.. I tell you later 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Milk
Coffee
White Wine
Red Wine
 
My food: Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
Other
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
Disco
Pop
Rock
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
The last book I've read: Ohhh  complete enciclopedia, science bible,,, history... And other many books! 



Add to favoriteshttp://new-york-singles.us/78bnadsoeg
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |new-york-singles.us dating service TOS and PP | new-york-singles.us dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates