new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles
new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - oyeyemi | Staten Island | Denmark

I will like to get a sugar mother who can take care of me and i will give her ang thing she want


Seeking woman oyeyemi Staten Island Denmark
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

oyeyemi Gemini
Denmark, New York, Staten Island

I am a man, 30 years old
seeking a woman age from 39 till 79

73mhadsrkl

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1988-06-06 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Denmark
Region: New York
My city: Staten Island
Appearance
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Ass
My race: Black / African descent
About race: I need a very good woman who can update me with her profile 
About me: I am very young billing, active, God fearing, kind, humblle, handsome 
Family
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Engineer
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Secondary school
PhD / Post Doctoral
School of life
 
About my education: I have finish my secondary school i am going to the university 
My speciality: Chemistry
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Religion
 
About my hobby: I like going to nightclubs, church also 
My favourite sport: Tennis
 
Favorite things: Play wih my friends and hang out with them 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Water
Beer
White Wine
Red Wine
Brandy
Moonshine
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Disco
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 
Entertainment: Play and dring and going out with friends 
The last book I've read: The godds are not to be blame 



Add to favoriteshttp://new-york-singles.us/73mhadsrkl
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |new-york-singles.us dating service TOS and PP | new-york-singles.us dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates