new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles
new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

new-york-singles.us | New York Singles - NY Singles

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - streetboy_24 | Buffalo | United States

i am from buffalo-- newyork -- I am a university student over here... i like to have friends and spend time with them...


Seeking woman streetboy_24 Buffalo United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

streetboy_24 Capricorn
United States, New York, Buffalo

I am a man, 34 years old
seeking a woman age from 27 till 49

6ag30kgkzy

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1984-01-01 
Relation type: Any
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Buffalo
Appearance
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Other
About race: i am originally from Turkey and italy...my fathers come from Turkey .. and my mothers come from Italy... 
About me: just try, see and do something with me... you ll see whats going on... 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Dogs
Other
 
Social
My job: Book Keeper / Accountant
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
About my education: i am still studying in suny Buffalo about business and acounting, finance... and i hope I am gona take my profession certificate about it... 
My speciality: Economics
Bussiness Administration
Foreign Languages
 
I speak: English
Turkish
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
 
About my hobby: actually I was a soccer player in Turkey.. i played 3,5 years ..and I am still playing in Usa- university...( 
My favourite sport: Football
Tennis
Basketball
Ice hockey
Swimming
 
Favorite things: my favorite things are hanging out... and play some sports... and read something.. 
Religion: Muslim
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Coffee
Coctail
 
My food: Keep it healthy
Other
 
Favourite music: Disco
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: i would go to night club sometime.. i would go some where which is i decide with my partner... if i would have partner... before i did... 
The last book I've read: 1- sturm and 2-barn burning 



Add to favoriteshttp://new-york-singles.us/6ag30kgkzy
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |new-york-singles.us dating service TOS and PP | new-york-singles.us dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates